WNMU Public TV 13, a public service of Northern Michigan University

How to Contact WNMU Public TV 13 

 We welcome your comments and questions via e-mail.  Or give us a call toll-free at (800)227-9668 or 227-1300.
WNMU-TV Station Directory:

Eric Smith
WNMU General Manager
WNMU Engineering
esmith@nmu.edu

Bruce Turner
Public TV13 Station Manager
bturner@nmu.edu 

Evelyn Massaro
Public Radio 90 Station Manager
emassaro@nmu.edu

Bob Thomson
Producer/Director
High School Bowl Producer
rthomson@nmu.edu

Marianne Eyer
Membership & Volunteer Supervisor
meyer@nmu.edu 

Melinda Stamp
FanFare Editor, Web Designer
mstamp@nmu.edu

Bill Hart
Media Meet Producer and Host
wehart@nmu.edu

General Correspondence
dtv13@nmu.edu

Public Service Announcements 
About PSAs and news releases... 

Questions and Comments
dtv13@nmu.edu

Help With Antenna Reception 
dtv13@nmu.edu

Closed Captioning Concerns 
Phone: 906-227-1314
Email: esmith@nmu.edu
Or write: 
Eric Smith, WNMU General Manager
1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette MI 49855

Licensee 
Public TV 13, WNMU-TV is licensed to the Northern Michigan University Board of Trustees.
For a list of current Board members and upcoming meeting dates, visit www.nmu.edu/boardoftrustees

Mailing/Shipping Address:  
WNMU-TV, Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette MI 49855
For assistance with our online public inspection file please call 800-227-9668, or email Melinda Stamp