WNMU Public TV 13, a public service of Northern Michigan University

How to Contact WNMU Public TV 13

We welcome your comments and questions via e-mail. Or give us a call toll-free at (800)227-9668 or 227-1300.

WNMU-TV Station Directory:

Eric Smith
WNMU General Manager
WNMU Engineering
esmith@nmu.edu

Evelyn Massaro
Public Radio 90 Station Manager
emassaro@nmu.edu

Bob Thomson
TV Broadcast & Production Manager
rthomson@nmu.edu

Mike Lakenen
Producer/Director
High School Bowl Producer
mlakenen@nmu.edu

Tod Poirier
Program & Traffic Manager
tpoirier@nmu.edu

Tammy Wixtrom Johnson
Business & Community Support Coordinator
twixtrom@nmu.edu

Marianne Eyer
Membership & Volunteer Supervisor, WNMU Passport
meyer@nmu.edu

Nicole Walsh
FanFare Editor, Web Designer
nkauppi@nmu.edu

Elizabeth Peterson
Media Meet Producer and Host
elpeters@nmu.edu

General Correspondence
dtv13@nmu.edu

Public Service Announcements
About PSAs and news releases...

Questions and Comments
dtv13@nmu.edu

Help With Antenna Reception
dtv13@nmu.edu

Closed Captioning Concerns
Phone: 906-227-1314
Email: esmith@nmu.edu
Or write:
Eric Smith, WNMU General Manager
1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette MI 49855

Licensee
Public TV 13, WNMU-TV is licensed to the Northern Michigan University Board of Trustees.
For a list of current Board members and upcoming meeting dates, visit www.nmu.edu/boardoftrustees.

Mailing/Shipping Address:
WNMU-TV, Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette MI 49855

WNMU-TV FCC Online Public Inspection File

For assistance with our online public inspection file please call 800-227-9668, or email Bob Thomson