Skip to main content
Contact WNMU-TV

WNMU-TV Station Directory

Eric Smith WNMU General Manager, WNMU Engineering
esmith@nmu.edu

Tammy Wixtrom Johnson Public Radio 90 Station Manager
twixtrom@nmu.edu

Bob Thomson TV Broadcast & Production Manager
rthomson@nmu.edu

Mike Lakenen Producer/Director; High School Bowl Producer
mlakenen@nmu.edu

Mike Settles Media Meet/Ask the.. Series Producer
msettles@nmu.edu

Tod Poirier Program & Traffic Manager
tpoirier@nmu.edu

Nicole Walsh FanFare Editor, Website and Social Media Director
nkauppi@nmu.edu

Sarah Stanley Membership/Pledge Supervisor, WNMU Passport
sastanle@nmu.edu

Passport

General Contact

For general correspondence, questions and comments, help with antenna reception

WNMU-TV PBS 
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: (800) 227-9668 
or (906) 227-1300

Email: dtv13@nmu.edu

to pledge by phone, call (800) 227-9668

Closed Captioning Concerns

Phone: (906) 227-1314
Email: esmith@nmu.edu

Licensee

WNMU-TV PBS is licensed to the Northern Michigan University Board of Trustees.

WNMU-TV FCC Public Inspection File

For assistance with our online public inspection file please call 800-227-9668, or email Bob Thomson